Hjem > Thinking out loud > Can you?

Can you?

Some people say that I have an attitude – Maybe I do. But I think that you have to. You have to believe in yourself when no one else does – that makes you a winner right there.

Venus Williams

Kategorier:Thinking out loud
  1. sex
    september 14, 2014, kl. 10:25

    Great site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same
    topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where
    I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that
    share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks a lot!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Legg igjen en kommentar

